6907 NW 46 St Miami, FL 33166  Local: (786) 290-9067
Customer Reviews
EXOTIC FLOWERS OF MIAMI
Local Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Ms W

State/Province:FL

I could not have asked for a company to do such a great job with the spray for my beloved sister. The delivery was on time and the flower was as beautiful as the picture. In our times of sorrow my family really did not need anything adding to our pain. Thank you for your service and proficient care. Ordering on line was easy and fast, Everybody loved the flower. The only problem I had was chose from all of the beautiful pictures.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: William H

State/Province:VA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!! They were also delivered earlier than expected since I ordered online in the morning of the delivery. My only problem was every time I tried to call to verify the order or even compliment the order, I was never able to get through. I will definitely use them again, but only ordering online. (Sigh). We loved them tho!!
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name: Brenda R

State/Province:FL

Very Good Products and Services
Date: May 06, 2020
Name: Sandra M

State/Province:FL

Hi. I got email confirmation my order. But my daughter didn't get the order yet. Was location Hialeah Gardens. I would like to receive messages about it. Nobody answer you phone. Thank you. SM
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name: BOLIVAR G

State/Province:FL

Excelente
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name: MIGUEL 38 JANETH G

State/Province:IT

Buena atención y excelentes decoración
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name: Mariangel S

State/Province:FL

Excelente atencion, las flores super frescas y todas hermosas!! Atendido por sus propios dueños super amigables y ayudan a los clientes, muchos éxitos
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name: mario s

State/Province:IT

wow!! che composizione floreale stupenda! tutto perfetto puntuali , e cortesi!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name: Geraldine Z

State/Province:FL

La mejor floristeria de Miami, los arreglos son una belleza, las flores duran vivas y bells muchisimo tiempo, y lo mejor de todo es la exelente atencion de la sra Yaneth, cosa que es dificil de encontrar. Ella se esmera por entender lo que quieres para convertirlo en un hermoso diseno floral. 100% recomendado..
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name: Jose P

State/Province:FL

Exelente atencion, demasiado bello ,la sra me hizo sentir super especial gracias
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name: Yuleima S

State/Province:CA

Gracias por la atención y ser puntuale el ramo me llego a la hora las flores tan flesca la calidad de las flores son unica los felicito por su excelente trabajo
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name: Yuleima S

State/Province:FL

Gracias por la atención y la calidad de trabajo mi regalo me llego a timpo muy puntuale y el ramo de flores bellissima me encanto mi regalo de anniversario
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name: Duber C

State/Province:FL

Tercera compra que les realizo, flores muy hermosas y de muy buena calidad, agradecido por la atención prestada, los recomiendo siempre y porque son mi primera opción, mi novia quedó encantada con el regalo.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name: Maria F

State/Province:BC

Excelente atencion, delivery, arreglos impresionantes y lo mejor alta calidad en sus productos, sin duda la mejor opcion al momento de sorprender a un ser especial
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name: Carolina F

State/Province:FL

La atencion al cliente es de primera y los precios son excelentes! El arreglo de rosos que ordene para el dia de las madres nos duro mas de 15 dias! 100% Recomendado
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name: Grysell A

State/Province:FL

Gracias por su esmerada atencion!!! Las flores estaban tan frescas que duraron dias como si las acabase de.comprar.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name: MERY R

State/Province:FL

Muy responsables
Date: May 02, 2017
Name: Karen G

State/Province:FL

Los arreglos bellísimos, gente seria y responsable
Date: May 02, 2017
Name: MERY G

State/Province:FL

Muy buena calidad de flor
Flower Delivery To Miami, FL
See Delivery Areas